CONTACT INFO

Contact

Don’t be a stranger!

    • Studio Lines:

865-544-1029865-544-1029 #221
866-946-9389866-946-9389 #221
studio@wdvx.com

    • Studio/Offices:

WDVX
301 S. Gay Street, Knoxville, TN
(Inside the Knoxville Visitor Center)
Phone: 865-544-1029865-544-1029; Fax: 865-566-0150


View Larger Map

    • Mailing Address:

WDVX
P.O. Box 27568
Knoxville, TN 37927

    • Comments and general questions including merchandise orders and volunteering:

info@wdvx.com
865-544-1029865-544-1029 #233

    • Make a Request

studio@wdvx.com
865-544-1029865-544-1029 #221

    • Donation questions:

kglastetter@wdvx.com
865-544-1029865-544-1029 #231

    • Submit a request to play the Blue Plate Special:

bpsbooking@wdvx.com

    • Submit music to WDVX playlist

music@wdvx.com

    • Submit a Community Event

Fill out the form on our Events page.

    • Submit a Public Service Announcement

Fill out this form.

    • To contact the current on-air host

call 865-544-1029865-544-1029 #221
studio@wdvx.com

    • To contact other hosts

Search for their Host page from the homepage.

WDVX Staff Directory

    • Central Phone Number 865-544-1029865-544-1029

# for individual extension.

    • Linda Billman, General Manager #225 gm@wdvx.com
    • Tony Lawson, Program Director #226 tlawson@wdvx.com
    • Roger Harb, Underwriting & Marketing #227 rharb@wdvx.com
    • Krista Glastetter, Events Coordinator #231 kglastetter@wdvx.com
    • Samantha Amick, Administrative Assistant #233 samick@wdvx.com
    • Grace Leach, Host & Web Site Coordinator #228 gleach@wdvx.com
    • Red Hickey, Blue Plate Special Host #234 bpsbooking@wdvx.com
    • Nelson Gullett, Host & Americana Music Director #223 music@wdvx.com
    • Katie Cauthen, Host & AAA Music Director #223 kcauthen@wdvx.com

Merlefest Coming Soon

Merlefest happens April 24-27, with more than 90 artist performing on 14 stages on the campus of Wilkes Community College in North Carolina.  For tickets and complete schedule the website is www.merlefest.org MERLEFEST-2014

more