CONTACT INFO

Contact

Don’t be a stranger!

    • Studio Lines:

865-544-1029865-544-1029 #221
866-946-9389866-946-9389 #221
studio@wdvx.com

    • Studio/Offices:

WDVX
301 S. Gay Street, Knoxville, TN
(Inside the Knoxville Visitor Center)
Phone: 865-544-1029865-544-1029; Fax: 865-566-0150


View Larger Map

    • Mailing Address:

WDVX
P.O. Box 27568
Knoxville, TN 37927

    • Comments and general questions including merchandise orders and volunteering:

info@wdvx.com
865-544-1029865-544-1029 #233

    • Make a Request

studio@wdvx.com
865-544-1029865-544-1029 #221

    • Donation questions:

kglastetter@wdvx.com
865-544-1029865-544-1029 #231

    • Submit a request to play the Blue Plate Special:

bpsbooking@wdvx.com

    • Submit music to WDVX playlist

music@wdvx.com

    • Submit a Community Event

Fill out the form on our Events page.

    • Submit a Public Service Announcement

Fill out this form.

    • To contact the current on-air host

call 865-544-1029865-544-1029 #221
studio@wdvx.com

    • To contact other hosts

Search for their Host page from the homepage.

WDVX Staff Directory

    • Central Phone Number 865-544-1029865-544-1029

# for individual extension.

    • Linda Billman, General Manager #225 gm@wdvx.com
    • Tony Lawson, Program Director #226 tlawson@wdvx.com
    • Roger Harb, Underwriting & Marketing #227 rharb@wdvx.com
    • Krista Glastetter, Events Coordinator #231 kglastetter@wdvx.com
    • Samantha Amick, Administrative Assistant #233 samick@wdvx.com
    • Grace Leach, Host & Web Site Coordinator #228 gleach@wdvx.com
    • Red Hickey, Blue Plate Special Host #234 bpsbooking@wdvx.com
    • Nelson Gullett, Host & Americana Music Director #223 music@wdvx.com
    • Katie Cauthen, Host & AAA Music Director #223 kcauthen@wdvx.com

One Day Fund Drive JULY 23rd

HAPPINING-NOW Celebrating 10 Years Downtown with a Super One Day Summer Fund Drive! Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Hard to believe that WDVX has been in downtown Knoxville for 10 years! That happened because YOU cared about local artists, our community, and our region’s musical heritage. Help keep the good music going with your One Day Fund Drive donation. Call 865-544-1029 or toll free 866-946-9389 Pledge online on our donate page .

more